## **Citrus County Voter Recommendations for the 2024 Primary Election**

Sheri	ff	
$\bigcirc$	Michael Prendergast (REP)	
•	David Vincent (REP)	
Distri	ct Superintendent of Schools	
Distri	ct Superintendent of Schools	
$\bullet$	Scott Hebert (REP)	
$\bigcirc$	Jason Koon (REP)	
Super	Supervisor of Elections	
$\bullet$	Maureen "Mo" Baird (REP)	
0	Tiffany (aka Tifani) Long (REP)	
<b>D</b>		
Board	Board of County Commissioners District 3	
$\bigcirc$	Janet A. Barek (REP)	
•	Ruthie Davis Schlabach (REP)	
Schoo	School Board - District 2	
0	Ken Frink	
$\overline{\bullet}$	Laura Gatling-Wright	
$\overline{\mathbf{O}}$	Dale Marie Merrill	
$\overline{O}$	Victoria L. Smith	
<b>F</b> :64b	Circuit Oreum 42	
Fifth	Fifth Circuit Group 13	
$\bullet$	Heidi Davis	
$\bigcirc$	Zach McCormick	
Coun	County Judge Group 3	
$\bigcirc$	Amber May Thomas	
•	Lisa Yeager	
_	5-	